The Creed Griffon Series follows the adventures (and misadventures) of Creed and his friends

 Breaking News
  • No posts were found

The Creed Griffon Series follows the adventures (and misadventures) of Creed and his friends

April 07
19:43 2020
Teens and young adult readers looking for an action-packed adventure saga can turn to the Creed Griffon series. It recounts the tale of Creed Griffon, the titular character, as he and his friends evade capture from strange characters pursuing them.

The Creed Griffon Series written by C.L. Lewis is about a boy on a quest to find answers and along the way found himself. It’s about adventure, friendship, and staying true to one’s self.

The first installment of the Creed Griffon series, “The Road to Dendura” builds upon the main character, Creed Griffon. The story begins with Creed, a known troublemaker, and a loner at his school. The plot takes a turn when playful mischief turns deadly and Creed is blamed for the disappearance of a classmate. Creed is forced to flee. Along the way, he befriends unlikely characters he never thought he’d meet in his life. In his quest for answers and the whereabouts of his father, hate and anger take control of Creed. The first book highlights Creed’s struggles to stay on the path of forgiveness and trusting the friends that he meets along the way.

The second installment of the Creed Griffon series is called “Iconic.” The story begins with Creed and Burton as they navigate their way through the port of Tanis. They are accompanied by a WayMaker by the name of Isabelle and Clancey. Together, they try to understand the eccentric yet dangerous world of Craft and the people that continue to pursue them. They encounter and fight against Time Benders and all sorts of foul creatures. Creed eventually taps his untamed powers channeled through a mysterious tattoo. The story culminates in a revelation that rocks both Creed and his friends’ world.

The main characters of the series include Creed Griffon, the series’ main protagonist. Creed attends a private school and known as a loner amongst his peers. Burton Woods is his classmate and life-long friend. They are joined by Isabelle Polanski, another one of their classmates. She’s known to be smart, popular, and quite antagonistic towards both boys.

The Creed Griffon Series is a story of self-discovery, unlikely friendships, and of course adventure. It is about being courageous in the face of adversities and learning to trust people after a lifetime of pain and struggles. This series is perfect for readers who are looking for a fun-filled reading experience; at the same time learn valuable lessons about staying true to who they are.

Media Contact
Company Name: Creed Griffon
Email: Send Email
Phone: 781-669-0917
Address:593 Single Street
City: Lexington
State: MA 02421
Country: United States

Related Articles